National Committees

Worked in the following national level committees:

1. Scientific Committees of the First, Second, Third, and Fourth Forum on Traffic Safety formed by Saudi Society for Traffic Safety (Salamh) Member 2010 - 2017
2. National Committee for Traffic Safety formed by King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology (KACST)
(The committee provided grants for national traffic safety projects and oversaw the national traffic safety awareness programs.)
Member 1992 - 2012
3. Executive Committee of the National Strategy for Traffic Safety formed by KACST Member 2009 - 2011
4. Scientific Committee of the 2nd National Traffic Safety Conference Member 2003 - 2004
5. Eastern Province Traffic Awareness Committee formed by HRH the Governor of the Eastern Province Member 1999 - 2000