King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals - Physics Department

Spring Semester 2001 ( Term 002 )

PHYS 102 - Recitation Schedule - Sections 10 & 12

 

#

Day & Date

Solving

Quiz

Homework

1

Sunday 04 February

Introduction

----------

----------

2

Sunday 11 February

Chapter 17

----------

Chapter 17

3

Sunday 18 February

Chapter 18

Chapter 17

Chapter 18

4

Sunday 25 February

Chapter 19

Chapter 18

Chapter 19

5

Sunday 04 March

----------

----------

----------

6

Sunday 11 March

Chapter 19,20

Chapter 19

----------

7

Sunday 18 March

Chapter 20

----------

Chapter 20

8

Sunday 25 March

Chapter 21

Chapter 20

Chapter 21

9

Sunday 01 April

Chapter 22,23

Chapter 21

Chapter 22,23

10

Sunday 08 April

Chapter 24

Chapter 22,23

Chapter 24

11

Sunday 15 April

Chapter 25

Chapter 24

Chapter 25

12

Sunday 22 April

Chapter 26

Chapter 25

Chapter 26

13

Sunday 29 April

Chapter 27

Chapter 26

Chapter 27

14

Sunday 06 May

Chapter 28

Chapter 27

Chapter 28

15

Sunday 13 May

Chapter29

Chapter 28

Chapter 29

16

Sunday 20 May

Chapter 30

Chapter 29

Chapter 30

 

 

Quiz                 15/20

Homework            3/20

Attendance            2/20